# Arkansas ALPR Camera Coordinates and Directional Nomenclature This page is the narrative crosswalk for jurisdictions whose coordinate records need one. The complete machine-checked [[Arkansas Camera Map Data|surveillance evidence register]] contains **1,344 source-stage records at 1,307 distinct exact coordinate strings**. That total includes 860 logged drone takeoff events, which are dated deployments rather than fixed cameras. The register does **not** convert a proposal coordinate, permit point, GIS row, shipment label, maintenance name, or takeoff event into proof of present fixed-camera operation; each row carries its evidentiary stage. ## August 17, 2026 Rogers DFR additions Rogers's `DFR SITES_V2.kmz` supplies three current `X10 + Dock` placemarks and `Proposed DFR Sites.kmz` supplies three proposed placemarks. All six exact coordinates are retained under current-inventory or proposal stages, not the drone-flight-takeoff stage and not as ALPR sites ([[Rogers DFR and Dedrone Deployment]], `Alan FOI Dunlap.pst/BMA Export/Unfiled/2195.eml`, attachments 1 and 3). A separate Dedrone radar placemark is not crosswalked to a DFR site. ## August 6, 2026 additions - **Bentonville:** 18 Parks video sites and five Police Flex LPRs enter as current-inventory records. Eighteen paired compute boxes do not add camera records ([[Bentonville Native Camera Inventory and Deployment Tracker]]). - **Van Buren:** eight LPRs, one City Park video camera, and one Main/8th dual-lens PTZ enter as current inventory. The Main/8th channel rows remain one site. F#008's current 44th Street point remains separate from the Permit 1876 plan's 46th Street point ([[Van Buren Flock Locations and Health August 2026]]; [[T047 - Van Buren F008 46th Street Permit Plan vs 44th Street Health Export]]). - **Bryant:** seven Permit 1899 plan points enter as final-engineering-plan records. The nine-device list does not supply exact coordinates for its other two sites, and competing completion dates are not converted into one installation date ([[Bryant Flock Locations and ARDOT Permit 1899]]; [[T049 - Bryant SP-06-2025-0031 Competing Completion Dates]]). The complete ARDOT CSV crosswalk is on [[Statewide Traffic Control Devices Export]]: **59 explicitly ALPR/Flock-labeled rows plus 21 independently verified Conway/Sherwood/Van Buren permit rows, 80 rows at 79 unique normalized points** (`TrafficControlDevices.csv`, lines identified in that page's exact-coordinate table). That table is broader than the agency-specific reconciliations below and includes municipal Flock/SkyCop points, ASP F4 and Street Sentry points, and permit records across the state. ## Conway Police Department — twenty directional names, fourteen exact permit-plan points Conway's combined April 2026 device-health artifacts name nineteen devices; F#008 is absent from the 19-device view but appears in the final P1948 plan and installation scheduling. Together, the records establish the complete F#001–F#020 directional nomenclature. The final case-941655 engineering plan supplies exact coordinates for fourteen devices; the permit plan uses P-labels for F#006, F#009, F#010, and F#013, crosswalked below only where intersection and direction are identical ([[Flock Devices 2 (admin screenshot)]], `Flock Devices.pdf`, p. 1 and `Flock Devices 2.png`; [[ARDOT Right-of-Way Permitting — Case 941655 and Permit SP-08-2025-0036]], `(Case 941655) AR - Conway PD.pdf`, pp. 22-35). | Operational device | Exact corridor/directional name | Exact coordinate (lat, lon) | ARDOT corridor | Evidence status | |---|---|---|---|---| | F#001 | Skyline Dr @ O'Bryant St WB | `35.111117, -92.439407` | Rte 65, Sec 9B, LM 0.214 | Final P1948 plan, p. 22 | | F#002 | Skyline Dr @ O'Bryant St EB | `35.110853, -92.439359` | Rte 65, Sec 9B, LM 0.214 | Final P1948 plan, p. 23 | | F#003 | Oak St @ Hamilton St WB | `35.091910, -92.435801` | Rte 64, Sec 9B, LM 0.057 | Final P1948 plan, p. 24 | | F#004 | Oak St @ Hamilton St EB | `35.091684, -92.435721` | Rte 64, Sec 9B, LM 0.057 | Final P1948 plan, p. 25 | | F#005 | Highway 365 @ Bronnie Ln NB | `35.052904, -92.422217` | Rte 365, Sec 10, LM 0.984 | Final P1948 plan, p. 26 | | F#006 (P#006 on plan) | S Harkrider St @ Bronnie Ln SB | `35.055068, -92.423194` | Rte 365, Sec 10, LM 0.829 | Final P1948 plan, p. 35 | | F#007 | E Oak St @ Caskay Dr EB | `35.090799, -92.395507` | Rte 64, Sec 9, LM 2.327 | Final P1948 plan, p. 27 | | F#008 | E Oak St @ Caskay Dr WB | `35.091020, -92.395529` | Rte 64, Sec 9, LM 2.327 | Final P1948 plan, p. 28; not shown in 19-device health view | | F#009 (P#002 on plan) | Dave Ward Dr @ Diane Ln WB | `35.070956, -92.488055` | Rte 60, Sec 0, LM 3.464 | Final P1948 plan, p. 33 | | F#010 (P#001 on plan) | Dave Ward Dr @ Diane Ln EB | `35.070610, -92.487306` | Rte 60, Sec 0B, LM 3.259 | Final P1948 plan, p. 32 | | F#011 | S Donaghey Ave @ Dave Ward Dr NB | `35.070327, -92.454419` | Rte 60, Sec 0A, LM 1.560 | Final P1948 plan, p. 29 | | F#012 | S Donaghey Ave @ Dave Ward Dr WB | `35.070283, -92.454783` | Rte 60, Sec 0A, LM 1.590 | Final P1948 plan, p. 30 | | F#013 (P#003 on plan) | S Donaghey Ave @ Dave Ward Dr SB | `35.069920, -92.454704` | Rte 60, Sec 0B, LM 5.153 | Final P1948 plan, p. 34 | | F#014 | Dave Ward Dr @ S Donaghey Ave EB | `35.069948, -92.454373` | Rte 60, Sec 0B, LM 5.174 | Final P1948 plan, p. 31 | | F#015 | Donaghey Ave @ College Ave SB | Not produced | — | Device-health name only | | F#016 | Donaghey Ave @ College Ave EB | Not produced | — | Device-health name only | | F#017 | Donaghey Ave @ College Ave NB | Not produced | — | Device-health name only | | F#018 | Donaghey Ave @ College Ave WB | Not produced | — | Device-health name only | | F#019 | Hogan Ln @ Prince St NB | Not produced | — | Device-health name only | | F#020 | Hogan Ln @ Prince St SB | Not produced | — | Device-health name only | ARDOT's statewide CSV separately records the same fourteen P1948 points at lines 378-391, with small GIS-versus-plan coordinate differences preserved in [[Statewide Traffic Control Devices Export]]. The engineering-plan coordinates above are the device-specific values; the CSV coordinates are ARDOT GIS points and are not silently substituted for them. ## University of Central Arkansas Campus Police — three proposed points The municipal-right-of-way packet gives three exact proposed locations. It does not establish permit issuance, installation, activation, or current operation ([[UCA Franchise Request — UCA Campus PD Flock Deployment in Conway Right-of-Way]], `UCA Franchise Request (1).pdf`, pp. 4-6). | Plan label | Directional name | Exact coordinate (lat, lon) | Status | |---|---|---|---| | P#006 | Moix Blvd @ Dave Ward Dr SB | `35.06923350960282, -92.45939698920121` | Proposed Conway municipal-right-of-way point | | P#007 | Moix Blvd @ S Donaghey Ave WB | `35.0676478379084, -92.45487526938103` | Proposed Conway municipal-right-of-way point | | P#008 | Farris Rd @ Dave Ward Dr NB | `35.070623766020645, -92.46323428989541` | Proposed Conway municipal-right-of-way point | ## Sherwood Police Department — fifteen current names, eleven sites with a produced coordinate Sherwood's July 8, 2026 list establishes fifteen positions as the Department's then-current inventory. ARDOT drawings supply exact coordinates for eleven of those positions, but the legal/operational meaning varies: four are signed/issued-permit plan points; others are proposal or revised municipal-right-of-way points. Four current positions have no exact coordinate in the produced records ([[Sherwood Flock Camera Locations]], `Locations of FLOCK Cameras.docx`, paragraphs 5-19; ARDOT plan citations in the table). | Sherwood site | Restored corridor/direction | Exact produced coordinate (lat, lon) | Coordinate status | |---:|---|---|---| | 1 | Brockington Rd between Warden Rd and Kiehl Ave SB | `34.82712949, -92.19130226` | Later case-261931 drawing, p. 5; earlier full-precision form `34.8271294916355, -92.19130225703934` | | 2 | Brockington Rd between Warden Rd and Kiehl Ave NB | `34.82933191, -92.19104890` | Later case-261931 drawing, p. 6; earlier full-precision form `34.829331912040665, -92.19104889583969` | | 3 | Trammel Rd between Landers Rd and Trammel Estates EB | `34.81308119401286, -92.1943963130985` | Proposal drawing, p. 7; later removed from ARDOT review as a non-ARDOT road | | 4 | Kellogg Acres Rd at northbound city limits near bridge NB | Not produced | No L000259 match | | 5 | W Maryland Ave at Sherwood Forest entrance WB | `34.84075957023869, -92.24330976505303` | Proposal drawing, p. 8; direction restored from drawing; later removed from ARDOT review | | 6 | Jacksonville Cutoff Rd at city limits EB | Not produced | No responsive Sherwood plan match | | 7 | Jacksonville Cutoff Rd at city limits WB | Not produced | No responsive Sherwood plan match | | 8 | Brockington Rd north of Kiehl Ave; direction not stated | Not produced | No L000259 match | | 9 | Landers Rd at creek past Tractor Supply NB | `34.80420882391625, -92.21140889133817` | P1855 drawing, p. 7; ARDOT later described work as already completed | | 10 | Wildwood Ave west of Warden Rd WB | `34.8144251811452, -92.2053886700444` | Revised municipal-jurisdiction drawing, p. 4; earlier point `34.81440980926092, -92.20397645818575` | | 11 | Warden Rd in front of Saltgrass SB | `34.8125528560012, -92.20503771441946` | Last produced plan point, p. 6; current as-built point unconfirmed after relocation outside ARDOT ROW; earlier point `34.81258258284904, -92.20503191404423`; ARDOT utility-pole candidate `34.81256, -92.20504` | | 12 | E Kiehl Ave @ Indianhead Dr / in front of Shotgun Dan's WB | `34.83201629590462, -92.18347071994967` | P1888 engineering drawing, p. 4 | | 13 | Hwy 107 in front of The Greens at North Hills NB | `34.82173110, -92.23136950` | Signed P1871 plan, p. 8; Rte 107, Sec 1, LM 3.814 | | 14 | Hwy 107 near Taco Bell and North Hills Blvd SB | `34.82041424, -92.23297640` | Signed P1871 plan, p. 9; Rte 107, Sec 1, LM 3.682 | | 15 | Hwy 107 at bridge south of General Samuels SB | `34.880610, -92.182052` | P1915/CO1 plan, pp. 1, 22; Rte 107, Sec 1, LM 9.941 | Case 261931 also contains a separate, unmatched historical/proposal `#07 Hwy 107 SB` at LM 11.419: later drawing `34.89850692, -92.17196590`, earlier drawing `34.89854524625922, -92.17193307711494`. It is not P1915/site 15 and remains bracketed rather than forced into the current inventory ([[Sherwood Multi-Site Application Case 261931]], `00261931_Sherwood_PD_122025.pdf`, p. 9; `00261931...TSMO_review_9-3-24.pdf`, p. 11). One P1871 special-permit OCR rendering shows site 14's longitude as `-92.23237640`. The signed P1871 plan, the earlier plan, and the permit packet's embedded location block agree on `-92.23297640`; the discordant OCR value is retained as a transcription anomaly, not promoted over the convergent source values. ## Benton County Sheriff's Office — eight disclosed points plus the P1873 relocation plan BCSO's 2026-07-22 email supplies eight exact coordinate/site records under the statement, “The locations of our flock cameras are as follows.” Six carried no adverse qualifier; two were expressly “Not installed in permitting.” On 2026-08-03 the agency said the two remain uninstalled and `"all others are installed and operational"`. The six are therefore mapped as current-inventory records with an explicit agency operational claim, while the two remain in the proposal/permitting stage; present operation is not independently verified ([[Benton County SO Camera Locations and System Status]], Gmail messages `19f8a34219dd9e6f` and `19fc92818daf13aa`). | BCSO record | Exact disclosed coordinate (lat, lon) | Direction | Evidence status | |---:|---|---|---| | 1 | `36.277285, -94.580981` | Eastbound | Agency says installed and operational on 2026-08-03; not independently verified | | 2 | `36.180664, -94.498697` | Eastbound | Agency says installed and operational on 2026-08-03; not independently verified | | 3 | `36.337569, -94.460463` | Northbound | Agency says installed and operational on 2026-08-03; not independently verified | | 4 | `36.334058, -94.445344` | Eastbound | Not installed; in permitting | | 5 | `36.325075, -94.456793` | Southbound | Not installed; in permitting; source typo `Sount Bound` normalized | | 6 | `36.342074, -94.061816` | Eastbound and westbound | Agency says installed and operational; device count not stated | | 7 | `36.294304, -94.110522` | Northbound | Agency says installed and operational on 2026-08-03; not independently verified | | 8 | `36.374460, -94.098512` | Northbound | Agency says installed and operational on 2026-08-03; not independently verified | The P1873 packet adds a third source-stage point: final plan `#07 W HWY 12 @ GENTRY - RELOCATION` at `36.276600, -94.579146`, looking southeast. It is 7.2 meters from ARDOT's `Benton Co` P1873 GIS row at `36.276654, -94.579190`, which identifies the GIS row's project, but 181.3 meters from BCSO site record 1. The plan and site-record points remain separate because no source says they are the same camera, successive relocation positions, or distinct devices. The packet's completion sheet is blank, so the final-plan point does not establish closeout, as-built placement, or operation ([[Benton County P1873 Flock Relocation Permit]], pp. 6, 11; [[Statewide Traffic Control Devices Export]], `TrafficControlDevices.csv`, line 199). ## Van Buren Police Department — three permitted locations and two plan/GIS variants Van Buren's permit packet identifies three Flock LPR locations. Permit 1866 covers Main Street at 8th Street; Permit 1876 covers Highway 59 South at River Road and Highway 162 at 46th Street. The latter two also have device-level plan coordinates for `F#007` and `F#008`. The register preserves all five source-stage records: three ARDOT GIS rows and two engineering-plan rows ([[Van Buren ARDOT Flock Permits 1866 and 1876]], `ARDOT Flock Permit Paperwork.pdf`, pp. 1, 4, 17, 27, 30; [[Statewide Traffic Control Devices Export]], `TrafficControlDevices.csv`, lines 163, 194–195). | Permit / device | Produced location and direction | Exact coordinate (lat, lon) | Evidence status | |---|---|---|---| | P1866 | Main Street at 8th Street | `35.436886000000001, -94.352564000000001` | ARDOT GIS/export row; no device-level plan coordinate produced | | P1876 / F#007 | Hwy 59 S @ River Rd NB | `35.4031307965211, -94.3299513281102` | Final engineering-plan point | | P1876 / F#007 | Hwy 59 S @ River Rd NB | `35.403126999999998, -94.329955999999996` | ARDOT GIS/export variant | | P1876 / F#008 | Hwy 162 @ 46th St WB | `35.4360124860383, -94.3094901531031` | Final engineering-plan point | | P1876 / F#008 | Hwy 162 @ 46th St WB | `35.436003999999997, -94.308516999999995` | ARDOT GIS/export variant | The plan and GIS values are not averaged or silently merged. They form two explicit variant groups, while the P1866 GIS point stands alone. The production contains no completion, inspection, acceptance, as-built, activation, relocation, or present-status record for any of the three locations. ## Cabot Police Department — eight fixed points and one dated Flex point Cabot's production contains eight numbered fixed-camera dashboard locations and one Flex dashboard location. The six-camera 2022 order, two-camera 2023 expansion, and one-camera 2024 Flex order independently reconcile to that 8 + 1 structure, but neither the screenshots nor the order forms certify response-date operation ([[Cabot Flock Camera Locations]]; [[Cabot Flock Agreements and Purchase History]]). | Record | Produced site label | Address shown | Exact produced coordinate (lat, lon) | Evidence status | |---:|---|---|---|---| | 1 | `#01 S Rockwood SB @ Cato.` | 202 S Rockwood Dr | `34.979391774110084, -92.0376715040996` | Dashboard location record; current operation not independently confirmed | | 2 | `#02 S Rockwood NB @ Greyhawk 9 (Correct Location)` | 150 Grayhawk Rd | `34.958498453350416, -92.05424816984116` | Dashboard location record; source preserves `Greyhawk`/`Grayhawk` spelling difference | | 3 | `#03 South 2nd St NB @ Popeye's - relocation` | 3131 S 2nd St | `34.947752999605115, -92.06049153133488` | Dashboard point crosschecked to the P1772 plan | | 4 | `#04 W Main St EB @ Rideout Lumber - relocation` | 1435 W Main St | `34.97844321024025, -92.02978585665065` | Dashboard point crosschecked to a preliminary relocation plan | | 5 | `#05 South Pine St NB @ SS Elementary - relocation` | 2900 S Pine St | `34.93903654337647, -92.00864094285475` | Dashboard point crosschecked to the P1772 plan | | 6 | `#06 Kerr Station Rd NB @ 321` | 903 Southhaven Ave | `34.940595931138, -92.02039899481262` | Dashboard location record; no matching permit/deployment plan found in this production | | 7 | `#07 SH 321 East Near 1st street` | 3081 Bill Foster Memorial Hwy W | `34.94421342523136, -92.06029495477259` | Dashboard point; P1753 correspondence repeats it at rounded precision | | 8 | `#08 SH 367 & SH 38 Southbound` | 2110 N 2nd St | `34.98851644942848, -92.00003884075144` | Dashboard point; P1753 correspondence repeats it at rounded precision | | Flex | `CPD Flex - Ravell Rd` | No address shown | `34.92411429353199, -92.00257870157775` | Dated 2025-12-16 dashboard snapshot says `In Service - Case Open`; response-date location unconfirmed | P1753 supports sites #07 and #08; P1772 supports sites #03 and #05; and a preliminary plan repeats site #04's exact dashboard coordinate. Permit, plan, dashboard, and current-operation claims remain separate ([[Cabot ARDOT Permits and Deployment Plans]]). The Flex is demonstrably mobile: a September 3, 2024 email places it on Campground, while the December 16, 2025 screenshot places it at Ravell Road. No complete placement history was produced ([[Cabot Flock Camera Locations]], `City of Cabot Mail - Flock Serial #_s complete list_Redacted.pdf`, p. 1; `Flex Location.png`). ## Hot Springs Police Department — ten proposed P1977 plan points Hot Springs' P1977 final engineering sheet supplies ten exact sites, directions, and nearest-address fields. Every row identifies `LPR + Video`, while the individual sheets call the equipment proposed. ARDOT's later R033097 response supplies the City and Department signatures plus the signed District special permit, but no completion, inspection, acceptance, as-built, activation, or current-state record ([[Hot Springs P1977 Flock Camera Plan]], `P1977...pdf`, pp. 2, 5, 8–17; [[Hot Springs P1977 Countersigned Permits and Execution Chain]]). | Site | Exact corridor/direction | Exact plan coordinate (lat, lon) | Evidence status | |---:|---|---|---| | P#002 | AR-07 Central Ave at Court St SB | `34.511519, -93.054156` | Approved-as-noted final plan; proposed equipment | | P#003 | US-270B Albert Pike Rd at Hammond Dr EB | `34.493973, -93.093992` | Approved-as-noted final plan; proposed equipment | | P#004 | US-270B Malvern Ave at Carpenter Dam Rd EB | `34.472321, -93.021339` | Approved-as-noted final plan; proposed equipment | | P#005 | US-270B Malvern Ave at Catherine Heights Rd WB | `34.471422, -92.986799` | Approved-as-noted final plan; proposed equipment | | P#006 | US-70B E Grand Ave at AR-7 WB | `34.503859, -93.055655` | Approved-as-noted final plan; proposed equipment | | P#007 | AR-07 Central Ave at Higdon Ferry Rd EB | `34.448081, -93.086605` | Approved-as-noted final plan; proposed equipment | | P#008 | US-270B Malvern Ave at Gould St SB | `34.501141, -93.045400` | Approved-as-noted final plan; proposed equipment | | P#010 | AR-07 Central Ave at Higdon Ferry Rd NB | `34.483017, -93.059673` | Approved-as-noted final plan; proposed equipment | | P#011 | US-70B E Grand Ave at Spring St SB | `34.513280, -93.039679` | Approved-as-noted final plan; proposed equipment | | P#012 | US-70B E Grand Ave at W St Louis St NB | `34.491226, -93.086154` | Approved-as-noted final plan; proposed equipment | ARDOT's statewide export contains ten nearby P1977 GIS rows at separations of approximately 0.56–5.52 meters. The map preserves all twenty records in ten variant groups rather than averaging the plan and GIS points. T019 is resolved as to signature state; [[T054 - Hot Springs P1977 Executed Authorization vs Missing Closeout and Operational Proof]] controls the remaining evidence-stage limit. ## Arkansas State Police — install coordinates, EOC names, and ARDOT MOU points The install email gives five exact scheduling points; the follow-up names each site in the HIDTA EOC by area, corridor, and direction ([[F4 Installs and Site Nomenclature]], `ASP - F4 INSTALLS - Nomenclature.msg`; `RE_ Names for Sites.msg`). | Site | Exact HIDTA-EOC corridor/directional nomenclature | Install coordinate (lat, lon) | Install note | |---|---|---|---| | Site 3 | `AR ASP / N Little Rock / Galloway / I-40 EB` or `I-40 WB` | `34.784468, -92.134198` | Replace two LPR cameras | | Site 6 SB | `AR ASP / S Little Rock - Pine Bluff / I-530 SB` (paired naming permits NB) | `34.610348, -92.268670` | Finish Site 6 southbound near Wrightsville exit | | Site 4 WB | `AR ASP / SW Little Rock @ Bass Pro / I-30 WB` (paired naming permits EB) | `34.652665, -92.413379` | New install at Otter Creek | | Site 9 SB | `AR ASP / NLR / Jacksonville / I-57 / US 67 SB` (paired naming permits NB) | `34.855102, -92.136988` | New install; scheduling email area field says Hill Township | | Site 7 NB | `AR ASP / West Memphis / Marion / I-55 NB` | `35.247361, -90.219780` | New install; northbound only | ARDOT's statewide export adds nineteen exact `MOU` points explicitly labeled `F4 ALPR Project`, `AR ALPR Project`, or `Street Sentry ALPR`. The CSV supplies no carriageway/direction column, so paired points are not assigned EB/WB or NB/SB by geographic guesswork ([[Statewide Traffic Control Devices Export]], `TrafficControlDevices.csv`, cited lines). | CSV line | Project label | Place / corridor | Exact normalized coordinate (lat, lon) | |---:|---|---|---| | 331 | F4 ALPR | West Memphis — I-40, Sec 52, LM 269.590 | `35.148034000000003, -90.319845999999998` | | 333 | F4 ALPR | Marion — I-55, Sec 11, LM 12.690 | `35.247354999999999, -90.219825000000000` | | 341 | F4 ALPR | Jacksonville — US 67, Sec 10, LM 114.483 | `34.854968999999997, -92.136825999999999` | | 342 | Street Sentry ALPR | Lake Village — US 65, Sec 21, LM 0.006 | `33.329844000000001, -91.292109999999994` | | 344 | Street Sentry ALPR | De Queen — US 71, Sec 7, LM 0.003 | `34.045659000000001, -94.330224999999999` | | 346 | F4 ALPR | Little Rock — I-30, Sec 23, LM 14.657 | `34.652679999999997, -92.413415000000001` | | 347 | F4 ALPR | Hope — I-30, Sec 14, LM 64.367 | `34.014035999999997, -93.166182000000006` | | 348 | F4 ALPR | North Little Rock — I-40, Sec 33, LM 124.063 | `34.784450999999997, -92.134203999999997` | | 349 | AR ALPR | North Little Rock — I-40, Sec 33, LM 160.435 | `34.784323999999998, -92.134178000000006` | | 350 | F4 ALPR | Little Rock — I-30, Sec 23, LM 128.260 | `34.652639000000001, -92.413341000000003` | | 351 | F4 ALPR | Maumelle — I-40, Sec 33, LM 138.422 | `34.841312000000002, -92.349050000000005` | | 352 | F4 ALPR | Landmark — I-530, Sec 1, LM 39.336 | `34.610356000000003, -92.268499000000006` | | 353 | Street Sentry ALPR | Junction City — US 167, Sec 1, LM 0.564 | `33.022404000000002, -92.723855999999998` | | 354 | F4 ALPR | Maumelle — I-40, Sec 33, LM 145.980 | `34.841084000000002, -92.349385999999996` | | 355 | F4 ALPR | Landmark — I-530, Sec 1, LM 7.200 | `34.610337000000001, -92.268855000000002` | | 356 | F4 ALPR | Banyard — I-49, Sec 28, LM 41.234 | `35.765912999999998, -94.190577000000005` | | 357 | Street Sentry ALPR | Lake Village — US 65, Sec 20, LM 17.099 | `33.330050999999997, -91.291819000000004` | | 359 | Street Sentry ALPR | Siloam Springs — US 412, Sec 1, LM 2.470 | `36.173935000000000, -94.522681000000006` | | 360 | Street Sentry ALPR | Junction City — US 167, Sec 1, LM 0.876 | `33.026527999999999, -92.721694999999997` | The install-email and GIS coordinates are distinct source values. Near-matches (Marion, Jacksonville, Little Rock, North Little Rock, and Landmark/Big Rock) are retained as separate install-versus-GIS records rather than averaged. The 2026-07-28 remaining-communications release adds **thirty planning-stage ASP records**: nine F4-survey points, six December power/list points, ten July "final" list points, and five Street Sentry-survey points. Exact repeats and nearby revisions remain separate records connected by variant groups. The source language does not establish installation or current operation ([[ASP F4 and Street Sentry Site Surveys and Coordinate Variants]]). ## Little Rock Police Department — restored directional device names, no exact coordinates produced The LRPD production supplies device-level directional nomenclature but no exact latitude/longitude field. Twelve names came from the 2024 permitting list; four more came from maintenance/support records ([[Flock LPR Deployment Expansion and Permitting Delays]], `Emails 1-24.pdf`, pp. 12-14, 145, 150 and later Flex-support pages). | Device | Exact produced corridor/directional name | Evidence role | |---:|---|---| | #20 | Chester St @ Arkansas River Trl SB | 2024 permitting list | | #26 | Main St SB @ W 12th St | 2024 permitting list | | #27 | Hinson Rd EB @ Bear Tree Dr | 2024 permitting list | | #35 | Rebsamen Park Rd @ Murray Park EB | 2024 permitting list | | #42 | S Pine St WB @ I-630 | 2024 permitting list | | #54 | John Barrow Rd NB @ W 36th St | 2024 permitting list | | #57 | Fair Park Blvd SB @ W 12th St | 2024 permitting list | | #64 | N Mississippi St NB @ W Markham St | 2024 permitting list | | #70 | Mabevale @ Aston EB - | 2024 permitting list; visually verified source form, likely street-name misspelling | | #76 | Sardis Rd @ Alexander Rd NB | 2024 permitting list | | #86 | Mablevale Cut Off Rd @ Geyser Spring Rd WB | 2024 permitting list; visually verified source form, likely street-name misspelling | | #110 | Rahling Rd @ Kirk Rd NE | 2024 permitting list | | #05 | Geyer Springs and I-30 Frontage SB | Maintenance record | | #29 | W Roosevelt Rd WB @ Main St | Maintenance record | | #115 | Geyer Springs Rd @ Young Rd NB | Maintenance record | | #122 / Flex #07 | Eastbound Overlook Dr at Bridgeview LN | 2025 Flex support record | ## Pulaski County Sheriff's Office — six exact directional descriptions, no exact coordinates produced The January 13, 2025 letter names six directional positions but supplies locator addresses rather than geographic-coordinate fields. The exact corridor and direction are recorded here ([[Pulaski County ARDOT Right-of-Way Permit Request for Flock Cameras]], `JD_Contract6764_ArDotApproval.pdf`, p. 1). | Site | Exact corridor/direction | Exact coordinate | |---:|---|---| | 1 | Hwy 161 @ Tahara Industrial Dr — North Bound | Not produced | | 2 | Eureka Garden Rd @ Matt Rd — North Bound | Not produced | | 3 | Crystal Valley Rd @ Lawson Rd — South Bound | Not produced | | 4 | 145th St — East Bound | Not produced | | 5 | AR 107 @ Kuykendall — North Bound | Not produced | | 6 | West Dixon Rd — West Bound | Not produced | ## Jacksonville proposal, permit, and current-inventory layers Two Jacksonville PD plans first appeared nonresponsively in ARDOT L000259. Jacksonville's own production now supplies a conditionally granted special-permit layer and a current Flock tenant layer: | Site | 2025 proposal plan | 2026 special permit | Current Flock tenant export | |---|---|---|---| | F#003 Military Rd @ Murrell Taylor Dr WB | `34.852116, -92.089328` | `34.852115, -92.089328` | `34.85211596, -92.08932827` | | F#008 John Harden Dr @ Vandenberg Blvd SB | `34.8869652566246, -92.1081030523267` | `34.886965, -92.108103` | `34.88696526, -92.10810305` | The proposal values come from `00767333_JACKSONVILLE_PD_09032025.pdf`, pp. 5-6; the permit values from [[Jacksonville ARDOT Permit 1916 and SP-06-2026-0005]], `permit hwy 294.pdf`, p. 1; and the current values from [[Jacksonville Flock and Wing Camera Location Export]], pp. 1, 3. The special-permit acknowledgement and completion fields are blank, so the current tenant rows do not retroactively create an inspection or acceptance record. The same tenant export provides exact coordinates for **117 Jacksonville camera rows**: 14 LPR cameras, 101 Wing video integrations, and two video cameras. Nine compute-box rows are excluded from the camera count. Every camera row appears in [[Arkansas Camera Map Data]]; same-site streams with separate names remain separate records. Jacksonville's 2026-07-30 supplement adds a native device-health CSV whose full 126-row set exactly matches the earlier PDF-derived export. A separate deployment tracker labels all fourteen LPRs and PTZ#001-PTZ#002 `INSTALLED`, while PTZ#003 remains `Permitting / Processing / Pending - Awaiting Permit` ([[Jacksonville Flock Device Health and Deployment Tracker]]). The map preserves sixteen installed-camera tracker rows at `documented_installation`, the pending PTZ#003 row at `proposal_revised_proposal`, and the earlier current-inventory rows as separate records. Stable variant groups connect the rounded inventory coordinates to the full-precision tracker strings without averaging either value. ## Lonoke County — nine permitted camera records at six plan points Permit 1924 and its plan supply six exact coordinate strings. The order form and plan multiplicity reconcile the first three sites as an LPR-plus-fixed-video pair and the final three as standalone LPRs, producing nine records: | Site | Corridor / direction | Exact coordinate | Mapped device records | |---|---|---|---:| | P#001 | AR-294 @ Mimosa St EB | `34.851092, -92.069386` | LPR + fixed video | | P#002 | Hwy 31 @ Robert Young SB | `35.017108, -91.873662` | LPR + fixed video | | P#003 | Kesl Rd @ Barnett Ln SB | `34.664966, -92.069935` | LPR + fixed video | | P#004 | Highway 38 @ Clay Hill Rd WB | `34.975969, -91.837810` | LPR | | P#005 | US Highway 165 E @ County Road 987 WB | `34.541714, -91.754860` | LPR | | P#006 | Highway 70 W @ George Dr EB | `34.764500, -92.071501` | LPR | The device-role reconciliation comes from the order's three LPR-plus-video bundles and three standalone LPRs together with the plan's paired-versus-single `Picard` entries. It is not a serial-number assignment. Permit issuance and plan coordinates do not independently establish installation, acceptance, or present site-level operation ([[Lonoke County Flock Contract ARDOT Permit and Camera Locations]], `738.FOIA...pdf`, pp. 3-4, 9, 25, 27). ## Russellville drone deployments — 719 dated takeoff events Russellville's paired DroneSense exports establish 724 session rows and **719 dated joins with usable coordinates**, spanning 2023-11-28 through 2026-07-20 at 715 exact coordinate strings. The map records those rows under `Drone flight takeoff (logged)` with their date, flight ID, mission category, airframe when legible, and join confidence. They are deployment events, not fixed-camera sites or evidence of recurring surveillance at a coordinate ([[Russellville Drone Inventory Policy and Flight Coordinates]]). ## West Memphis Permit 1987 West Memphis's first production supplies an issued three-point permit and approved-as-noted engineering plan: | Site | Corridor / direction | Exact permit-plan coordinate | |---|---|---| | P#003 | AR-77 @ East Service Rd SB | `35.166133, -90.184821` | | P#004 | N 7th St @ Interstate Center Dr SB | `35.163392, -90.176076` | | P#006 | AR70 @ East Broadway Blvd SB | `35.146299, -90.140794` | Permit 1987 says `"Installation of 3 ALPRs in West Memphis, Arkansas"` and the engineering notes require a completion notice, final inspection, and notice of final acceptance. No separate closeout record appears in the production, so all three points remain at `issued_signed_permit` ([[West Memphis ARDOT Permit 1987 and Camera Locations]], permit pp. 1, 5, 7-10). ## Caveats and open coordinate gaps - A coordinate is published exactly as the source records it. More decimal places do not prove greater field accuracy. - Proposal, revised-plan, signed-permit, ARDOT GIS, install-scheduling, and current-inventory records are distinct stages. They are not collapsed. - Conway has six named devices without produced coordinates: F#015-F#020. Sherwood has four current positions without produced coordinates: sites 4, 6, 7, and 8. PCSO's six positions and all enumerated LRPD names lack produced coordinate fields. BCSO supplied eight points but no device IDs, installation dates, as-built survey, or defensible device count for the dual-direction point. Van Buren supplied three permitted locations and two device-level plan coordinates but no native platform export, as-built layer, closeout, activation, or present-status record. Cabot supplied nine exact points but no native GIS/KML/CSV export, response-date operational certification, or complete Flex-location history. Hot Springs supplied ten plan points but no native platform export, as-built layer, lifecycle closeout, or current-state certification. Jacksonville now supplies native device-health and deployment CSVs, but still lacks field definitions, the underlying ownership of each Wing integration, the six-camera expansion order, and permit closeout/acceptance records. Lonoke County supplied six exact permitted plan points but no serial-level crosswalk, native platform export, as-built layer, inspection, acceptance, or site-level current-status record. West Memphis supplied three exact permitted points but no as-built or final-acceptance record. - ASP's F4 and Street Sentry surveys are now recovered, but the thirty planning rows, five install-scheduling coordinates, and nineteen ARDOT MOU points still do not identify every camera, direction, or as-built/current status. - Russellville's rows identify takeoff points, not full flight tracks, observation areas, or fixed installations. - The ARDOT CSV is not a complete statewide index. P1855 is a demonstrated known ALPR permit absent from it. ## Open questions - Obtain native deployment-plan/GIS exports from Conway, Sherwood, BCSO, Van Buren, Cabot, Hot Springs, Jacksonville, Lonoke County, LRPD, PCSO, ASP, and Flock showing device ID, exact as-built coordinate, corridor/direction, activation/deactivation date, and status history. - Obtain Jacksonville's permit acknowledgement, installation, inspection, acceptance, and closeout records without collapsing the proposal, permit, and current tenant coordinates. - Obtain Hot Springs P1977's work/completion notices, inspection, acceptance, and as-built/current-state records without treating the countersigned permits, approved plan, or ARDOT GIS shorthand as proof of operation. - Obtain Cabot's complete Flex placement/status history and final inspection or acceptance records for the fixed-camera relocations without treating the dated Ravell Road point as current indefinitely. - Obtain P1873 installation, returned completion, inspection, acceptance, as-built, relocation, and device-lifecycle records needed to explain the 181.3-meter plan-to-BCSO-site-1 difference without collapsing the source points. - Obtain ASP's complete current camera-level export and as-built records, reconciling the recovered surveys and lists without promoting alternatives or abandoned points to operational status. - Reconcile ARDOT GIS points against signed plan coordinates and final inspection/as-built records without averaging or silently overwriting either source value.